Contact Us

Ken McPeters

Director III

Ken-McPeters@scusd.edu

Jennifer Kretschman

Be HERE Grant Coordinator

916.643.2136

jennifer-kretschman@scusd.edu

Onniel Sanchez

Supervisor, Student Support Services

916.643.2119

onniel-sanchez@scusd.edu

Wellington Smith

Youth Development- Be HERE Media Team Coordinator

916.643.7400

wellington-smith@scusd.edu

Sandra Laird

Child Welfare and Attendance Specialist

916.643.2121

sandra-laird@scusd.edu

Monica Lopez Larios

Child Welfare and Attendance Specialist

916.643.2172

monica-lopez-larios@scusd.edu

Joseph Pickar

Child Welfare and Attendance Specialist

916.643.2171

joseph-pickar@scusd.edu

Send Us An Email

14 + 1 =